Our Building Families staff is dedicated to helping families across Florida, Georgia, and South Carolina. Please contact a staff member near you to answer any questions you have about the program. Are you ready to refer a family or request the services for your own family? Complete the Building Families Referral Form and be one step closer to helping a struggling family.

Morgan Ednie

Director of the Building Families Program
941-677-8626
Morgan.Ednie@thornwell.org

South Carolina

Katie Brophy, Supervisor

Upstate/Midlands SC
864-938-2694
Katie.Brophy@thornwell.org

CHARLESTON

Tonya Collins, Family Specialist

843-695-7723
Tonya.Collins@thornwell.org

 

CHERAW

Carisa Gerald, MA, Family Specialist

First Presbyterian Church 
843-501-1599
Carisa.Gerald@thornwell.org

 

COLUMBIA

Deborah Grant-James, Supervisor

Seven Oaks Presbyterian Church

803-381-9812
dgjames@thornwell.org

COLUMBIA

Traci Dominick, Family Specialist

Eastminster Presbyterian Church
803-250-3514
Traci.Dominick@thornwell.org

COLUMBIA

Elizabeth Ogorek, Lead Family Specialist

Spring Valley Presbyterian Church 
864-923-4842
Elizabeth.Ogorek@thornwell.org

GREENVILLE

Rachel Roberts, Family Specialist

Family Specialist
St. Giles Presbyterian Church 
864-416-4793
Rachel.Roberts@thornwell.org

GREENVILLE

Rebecca Moore

Lead Family Specialist
St. Giles Presbyterian Church 
864-416-4706
Rebecca.Moore@thornwell.org

LAURENS

Ashley Williams

Family Specialist
864-416-4728
Ashley.Williams@thornwell.org

SPARTANBURG

Jamesha Williams

Family Specialist
Second Presbyterian Church 
864-416-4827
Jamesha.Williams@thornwell.org

Georgia

ATLANTA/ROSWELL AREA

Courtney Danner

Family Specialist
770-569-3390
Courtney.Danner@thornwell.org

ATLANTA/TUCKER AREA

Sarah “Say” Spencer

Supervisor
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church
404-550-3149
Sarah.Spencer@thornwell.org

SAVANNAH

Yahira Heraldez

Family Specialist
White Buff Presbyterian Church
912-210-5940
Yahira.Heraldez@thornwell.org

Florida

JACKSONVILLE/NORTHERN FLORIDA/SOUTHERN GEORGIA

Amie Thomas

Supervisor
904-223-2157
Amie.Thomas@thornwell.org

TAMPA BAY

Lucille Fernandez

Supervisor
813-563-2046
Lucille.Fernandez@thornwell.org

Michelle Smith

Family Specialist
Forest Hills Presbyterian Church
813-644-2021
Michelle.CSmith@thornwell.org

Stephanie Kelly

Family Specialist
Hyde Park Presbyterian Church 
813-501-5115
Stephanie.Kelly@thornwell.org

Top Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!