Serving Families in South Carolina

South Carolina
Charleston
Chesterfield
Greenville
Laurens
Richland
Spartanburg

Click on the county to see who to contact in your area.

South Carolina

Charleston

Tonya Collins
Family Specialist
Presbytery office - Park Circle
843-695-7723
Tonya.Collins@thornwell.org

Chesterfield

Carisa Gerald
Family Specialist
First Presbyterian Church Cheraw
843-501-1599
carisa.gerald@thornwell.org

Greenville

Rachel Roberts
Family Specialist
St. Giles Presbyterian Church
864-416-4793
Rachel.Roberts@thornwell.org

Rebecca Moore
Lead Family Specialist
St. Giles Presbyterian Church
864-416-4706
rebecca.moore@thornwell.org

Laurens

Katie Brophy
Building Families Consultant
864-938-2694
katie.brophy@thornwell.org

Richland

Elizabeth Ogorek
Lead Family Specialist
Spring Valley Presbyterian Church
864-923-4842
Elizabeth.Ogorek@thornwell.org

Traci Dominick
Family Specialist
Eastminster Presbyterian Church
803-250-3514
Traci.Dominick@thornwell.org

Deborah Grant-James
Supervisor
Seven Oaks Presbyterian Church
803-381-9812
dgjames@thornwell.org

Spartanburg

Jamesha Williams
Family Specialist
Second Presbyterian Church Spartanburg
864-416-4735
jamesha.williams@thornwell.org

Top